Thai Star

IMG_1921

Ordered: papaya salad, tofu pad thai without egg

Comments: We came here on a Friday night and it was really busy. (This Thai restaurant has the most yelp reviews in the DFW area.) The food was good and everything came out quickly, even with the crowded restaurant. I ordered vegetarian items, since I’m still trying to minimize my meat consumption. I liked that both the papaya salad and pad thai came with lots of peanuts. Both dishes were a good balance of salt, sweet, and sour. I’d come back if we were in the area. Noodle wave is still my favorite though.

Leave a Reply

